debbsnmahs Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    WILMINGTON , DELAWARE , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    19801
  • Age:
    64
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Healthcare
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I am 64 a retired RN MAHS having practiced in many specialties for over 40 years. I love cooking, baking, crafting, reading, music, mystery movies, slow dancing to the oldies, cuddling, stage shows, concerts, dining in/out, laughing, playful tickling ( i love to be very gently tickled) I am not looking for immediate sex. I want to know and care for whoever i choose to date. I am currently attending the U of D Center for Lifelong Learning and sing with the SOLID GOLD SINGERS. As the title suggests, we perform golden oldies in many different venues. I have performed in local community theatre and enjoy evenings in or out and having a friend to spend time with and not have to worry about sexual demands.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a friend first, a soulmate, the love of my life whatever develops. I am looking for a man close to my own age with the same interests who is not looking to jump into bed until a rapport is built and a relationship develops. I am a passionate woman who enjoys caring for her man and needs her man to
care for her. I am looking for an intelligent, educated man with like career interests. He must be a gentleman who does not smoke, only drinks occasionally and does not use vulgar language. He must respect me and treat me accordingly. I will respect ant treat him as such I am NOT interested in intercourse, Bondage, BDSM, LICKING, SUCKING OR TONGUE.